What is a Kittysaurus??

Published December 29, 2013 by adventuresandthoughtbubbles

A Kittysaurus has a two word definition Nic L. Thats me!

My name is Nic 🙂 [protected for safety :3] I’m your not-so-average teen.

I dunno, I like things only a handful of people i know like XD I guess I’m weird…well, I already knew that since the beginning of time but I didn’t really realize it until I was asked about the things i liked and no one could relate! HAHA.

‘Who do you listen to?’ ‘All Time Low, The Cab, Plug-in Stereo’ ‘Huh? Who are those?’ ‘Never mind’

HISTORY OF THE KITTYSAURUS

So, the title of Kittysurus was given to me by one of my brilliant friends. Cause, I look like a kitten, apparently and at one point, I was addicted to saying RAWR. And i just went along. We’re awesome like that hihi

 

SO YEAAAAAA. Thats all i have to say about my Kittysaurus-ness. I hope you guys will stay tuned 😀

signing off

 

 

Leave a Reply

