Zero to Hero: Forethought

Published January 5, 2014 by adventuresandthoughtbubbles

Today’s challenge is about what I thought when I had decided to join WordPress. I was actually thinking a lot. And I came to the conclusion of joining WordPress.

I had a lot of thoughts running around my head.

Would people actually care about what a little 14 year-old talks about? Would people actually notice? Would this be good for me? Would this make it easier for me to talk? What will happen after I do this? Will people listen?

In the week that I’ve been here, most of those questions have been answered.

Yes, you guys do care. Yes, you do actually notice. Yes, it’s good for me. [This place has honestly been such a huge part of my life the past week. I love what all you guys write. It’s just so refreshing to see such a diverse set of opinions.] And finally, you guys do listen. I just want to cyber hug all of you guys who have been reading and liking and commenting and mentioning me in your blogs. It really means the world to me that you guys have been taking the time to actually take a peek at my blog.

SO YOU GUYS!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

much love ❤

signing off

7 comments on “Zero to Hero: Forethought

  • Thanks for showing up at my blog and commenting!

    I love the honesty of your writing, the post on bullying was brilliant. Keep up the good work. I am following you now, so I will check in with you from time to time.

    Good luck with the challenge now that school is starting.

  • Leave a Reply

