365 Days: Teacher’s Pet

Published January 8, 2014 by adventuresandthoughtbubbles

There’s this teacher in my school. Her name is Ms Laureano. She was my adviser in 8th grade. Remember I said that the bullying toned down a bit? She was probably the cause. She had this no-nonsense attitude when it came to how you treat others and school policy. She’s also a kick-ass science teacher. She isn’t the type of teacher that drones on and on and on forever. She has her ways of spicing up class. She tells stories and jokes that have something to do with the lesson.

I’ll admit that she’s not one of the sweetest people around, she does have a kind of short temper. But she stands up for what is right and is a good person all in all.

She’s taught me how to be tough and stand my ground where it matters, and that’s how she had this big effect on me

I was fortunate enough to have her as my teacher again this year 

Signing off

[PS, my posts are getting shorter cause I’m finding it easier to get straight to the point already 😀 Do you guys like it better long or short?]

Leave a Reply

