Liebster Award :)

Published January 17, 2014 by adventuresandthoughtbubbles

This honestly made my day and made me feel so much better~ [Report card gave me an anxiety attck o.o]

Rules for accepting:

  •  Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.

Momma A is over at http://onesahmscrazylife.wordpress.com She is honestly one of the most adorable, amazing people I’ve met her on WordPress ❤ THANKS SO MUCH MOMMA A~ YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU [thanks for the shout out too. :)]

  •  You must answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominee before you.  (That list is below the nominations.)
  • You must nominate 10 of your favorite blogs with fewer than 200 followers and notify them of their nomination.
  • You must come up with 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

My Answers :3

1) What got you into blogging in the first place?

A: I wanted people to actually willingly listen

2) What is your favorite thing to do?

A: Writing, listening to music and talking are kind of at a 3-way tie…

3) What keeps you following my blog?

A: I LOVE YA ❤ You’re my Momma A 😄 And i love that you’re so opinionated :3

4) What is the biggest thing that scares you?

Like in size? Hmm… I don’t really know…

5) Do you like tacos?

A: Who doesn’t like tacos? o.o

6) What is the thing you love most?

A: Music! I can live without communication, TV, almost everything. But if you take away my music, I will go crazy

7) What is the thing that scares you more than anything?

A: Getting judged. It comes from trauma

8) If you could pick a time to travel to, where would it be?

A: Somewhere around when people had big hair and colorful clothes and roller skates 🙂

9) Do you think WordPress needs an edit comment button?

A: Nope, it’ll be like changing a person’s opinion without their permission

10) How do you like the Zero to Hero Challenge so far?

A: Honestly, I’ve been kind of inactive there cause they haven’t really been giving writing assignments. I’m in an inner debate on whether to quit or not..

NOMINEES~~

http://mindofmonique.wordpress.com/

thirteen1999.wordpress.com

http://lolalilu.wordpress.com/

http://onesahmscrazylife.wordpress.com {yup, nominating you again}

http://vakunzmann.wordpress.com/

[I can only come up with 5 cause everyone has like a bajillion followers]

Qustions:

1. Most memorable moment?

2. What’s it like where you are?

3. Movies or books?

4. Define your version of awkward

5. Describe yourself with 5 songs 😀

6. What can you not live without ?

7. What is your favorite past time?

8. Craziest thing you’ve done?

9. Top 3 places you want to go

10. Chocolate or coffee?

Leave a Reply

